[TV-Music](720p) (AKB48,SKE48 Part) MUSIC JAPAN (no performance) 111002 (Download)

HDTV / MP4 / 720p

Release Info

On September 24, 2011, six members of AKB48 family (Acchan, Reinyan, Suuchan, Yukirin, Kinchan and Nonchan) visited to the disaster-stricken area to cheer up refugees.

Download LINK

Wupload           : Download

Filesonic           : Download

Fileserve           : Download

  1. No comments yet.

  1. No trackbacks yet.