(TV-Music)(720p) (AKB48-part) MUSIC JAPAN 111120 (Download)

HDTV / MP4 / 720p

Release Info

On November 13, 2011, six members of AKB48: Acchan, Mariko, Sae, Reinyan, Moeno and Iwata Karen visited disaster-hit Iwate area to cheer up victims. Iwata Karen is a 12th generation kenkyusei who come from disaster-affected Sendai city, Miyagi prefecture.
And Not yet and French Kiss appeared as guests in the studio, and learned origami from the expert.

Download LINK

Filesonic             :Download

Filejungle           :Download

MIRROR             :Download

  1. No comments yet.

  1. No trackbacks yet.